Shape Matching Problem?!
Guilherme Pereira from Portugal  [5 posts]
13 year
I am new in robo realm, but i think there is a problem with shape matching, i have 5 forms.

3 arrows(s1,s2,s3), 1 cross(s4), and another one(s5), they go attached. the last one(s5) i get with size 9%, the others with 26% (s1,s2,s3,s4), when i put in Filter Size min:
26 the first 4 images are detected fine, the other one doesn't appear, but when i put Filter Size min: 9 i detect the last one (s5)!!!

when i fill filter size min: 9 and max with 26. none appears?!

what am i doing wrong?! or its bug?!

Cheers,

Guilherme

Anonymous 13 year
Guilherme,

Can you attach your robofile that you are using to test this?

Note that the shape matching expects a black and white image so the color may be somewhat to blame. Having the robofile will help us understand how you have this configured and better steer you in the right direction.

STeven.
Guilherme Pereira from Portugal  [5 posts] 13 year
sorry here it is
program.robo
Anonymous 13 year
Oh, and could you also zip up the files that you are training against? Or if that is what is posted above can you include the files that you are matching against? I.e. we are either missing the database of template files or samples that you are attempting to match.

Thanks,
STeven.
ok. there they are. i can validate them as i said before if i put the correct size in Filter size min. but the last image (s5) is size 8% and the others 26%, and i need to validate all of them.

thanks in advance steven
Sorry now goes as zip. i put as rar
imagesanddb.zip
some screen shots too. may help.
Screenshots.zip
Anonymous 13 year
Guilherme,

As you probably suspected there was an issue with the sizing which has now been corrected. Can you download 2.30.1 which has the fix and give things a try.